Advertising Solutions

 

Unmatched Reach Through Unrivaled Advertising Vehicles

We have created an ag media company with resources and abilities never seen before. Our continued commitment to the industry, dedication to delivering ag's pre-eminent business publication, and ongoing goal to grow our digital information services to meet the changing needs of today's producers, have provided us with a unique and positive position. The results have been the domination of all the major ag publishing awards, the deepest penetration into the largest producer markets, and industry-leading time spent with an issue (more than 90 minutes).

DTN/The Progressive Farmer is the media company with the most innovative advertising packages. We deliver the industry's leading producers through highly-targeted print, digital, video, and mobile vehicles, as well as live events. Additionally, The Progressive Farmer is the industry's only national farm publication — and delivers the largest circulation in ag.

Advertising Offices

Birmingham
Leah Kilgore
2204 Lakeshore Drive, Ste 415
Birmingham, AL 35209
205/414-4709
leah.kilgore@progressivefarmer.com

Omaha
9110 West Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68114
800.926.3875

Chicago
Dave Kathe
1 N. Franklin St., Ste 640
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312.252.1492
dave.kathe@telventdtn.com

Steve Mellencamp
1 N. Franklin St., Ste 640
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312/252-1493
steven.mellencamp@telventdtn.com

Sheri Seger
1 N. Franklin St., Ste 640
Chicago, Illinois 60606
312/252-1491
sheri.seger@progressivefarmer.com

Minneapolis
Matt Herman
3825 Cherry Avenue
Orono, MN 55364
612/812-5833
matt.herman@telventdtn.com

St. Louis
Carol Kindinger
1115 Whitmoor Drive
Weldon Spring, MO 63304
314/452-3576
Carol.Kindinger@telventdtn.com

Detroit
Susan Hunyor
48813 Belltower Dr
Macomb, MI 48044
313/600-0039
susan.hunyor@dtn.com

Jack Keller
Vice President of Sales
310 North Barnard St.
Howell, Michigan 48543
517/548-6884
jack.keller@progressivefarmer.com

Lubbock
Doug Marnell
5501 CR 7540
Lubbock, TX 79424
888/423.9275
doug.marnell@telventdtn.com

To request a full media kit, please email Becky Granzow at becky.granzow@telventdtn.com
 

Resources

Introduction to The Progressive Farmer DTN/The Progressive Farmer 2013 Circulation Awards CattleLink™ Digital Ad Specifications DTN/The Progressive Farmer Advertising Solutions DTN/The Progressive Farmer Print Ad Specifications DTN/The Progressive Farmer Publishing Schedule SouthernLink Edition